Broker and Agents are listed in alphabetical order.



Ken Long, Managing Broker/Owner
Cell: 815-275-1248
Ken.Long@preferredrealestateofillinois.com


Kevin Althafer
Cell: 815-275-3037
Kevin.Althafer@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Kathy Barrett
Cell: 815-266-0626
Kathy.Barrett@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Patricia Barrett
Cell: 815-238-1218
Patricia.Barrett@preferredrealestateofillinois.com







Nina Bierk
Cell: 815-238-1144
Nina.Bierk@preferredrealestateofillinois.com





Brenda Boynton
Cell: 815-291-6060
Brenda.Boynton@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Dan Brooks
Cell: 815-266-1700
Dan.Brooks@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Jule Brooks
Cell: 815-266-1900
Jule.Brooks@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Bettye Corbin
Cell: 815-275-1379
Bettye.Corbin@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Kevin Dahm
Cell: 815-291-9673
Kevin.Dahm@preferredrealestateofillinois.com




Al Ditsworth
Cell: 815-291-4493
Al.Ditsworth@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Tom Eberle
Cell: 815-266-9262
Tom.Eberle@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Steve Fricke
Cell: 815-275-0476
Steve.Fricke@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Cheryl Frisbie
Cell: 815-541-4939
Cheryl.Frisbie@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Walt Geiseman
Cell: 815-275-2406
Walt.Geiseman@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Judith Hayner
Cell: 815-541-9500
Judith.Hayner@preferredrealestateofillinois.com












Randy Howard
Cell: 815-275-7850 
randyhoward@preferredrealestateofillinois.com


Toni Howard
Cell: 815-238-5237
ToniHoward@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Gerald Meier
Cell: 815-238-6325
Gerald.Meier@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Edgar Oppenheimer
Cell: 815-266-1125
Edgar.Oppenheimer@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Mary Partoll
Cell: 815-238-3193
Mary.Partoll@preferredrealestateofillinois.com







Patti Rhode
Cell: 815-541-2020
Patti.Rhode@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Karen Senior
Cell: 815-275-5633
Karen.Senior@preferredrealestateofillinois.com






Susan Sieck
Cell: 815-275-3880
Susan.Sieck@preferredrealestateofillinois.com








Vicki Toepfer
Cell: 815-541-9437
Vicki.Toepfer@preferredrealestateofillinois.com




Trent Wingert
Cell: 815-266-8200
Trent.Wingert@preferredrealestateofillinois.com