Broker and Agents are listed in alphabetical order.



Ken Long, Managing Broker/Owner
Cell: 815-275-1248
Ken.Long@preferredmail.net






Sue Altensey
Cell: 815-238-3505
Sue.Altensey@preferredmail.net



Kevin Althafer
Cell: 815-275-3037
Kevin.Althafer@preferredmail.net






Kathy Barrett
Cell: 815-266-0626
Kathy.Barrett@preferredmail.net






Patricia Barrett
Cell: 815-238-1218
Patricia.Barrett@preferredmail.net







Mary Bedin
Cell: 815-238-6254
Mary.Bedin@preferredmail.net






Nina Bierk
Cell: 815-238-1144
Nina.Bierk@preferredmail.net







Brian Borchardt
Cell: 815-238-2015
Brian.Borchardt@preferredmail.net





Brenda Boynton
Cell: 815-291-6060
Brenda.Boynton@preferredmail.net






Dan Brooks
Cell: 815-266-1700
Dan.Brooks@preferredmail.net






Jule Brooks
Cell: 815-266-1900
Jule.Brooks@preferredmail.net






Bettye Corbin
Cell: 815-275-1379
Bettye.Corbin@preferredmail.net






Kevin Dahm
Cell: 815-291-9673
Kevin.Dahm@preferredmail.net




Al Ditsworth
Cell: 815-291-4493
Al.Ditsworth@preferredmail.net






Tom Eberle
Cell: 815-266-9262
Tom.Eberle@preferredmail.net






Steve Fricke
Cell: 815-275-0476
Steve.Fricke@preferredmail.net






Cheryl Frisbie
Cell: 815-541-4939
Cheryl.Frisbie@preferredmail.net






Walt Geiseman
Cell: 815-275-2406
Walt.Geiseman@preferredmail.net






Judith Hayner
Cell: 815-541-9500
Judith.Hayner@preferredmail.net









Joanne Heckman
Cell: 815-821-2344
Joanne.Heckman@preferredmail.net






Toni Howard
Cell: 815-238-5237
Toni.Howard@preferredmail.net






Gerald Meier
Cell: 815-238-6325
Gerald.Meier@preferredmail.net






Edgar Oppenheimer
Cell: 815-266-1125
Edgar.Oppenheimer@preferredmail.net






Mary Partoll
Cell: 815-238-3193
Mary.Partoll@preferredmail.net







Patti Rhode
Cell: 815-541-2020
Patti.Rhode@preferredmail.net






Larry Rockey
Cell: 815-266-1076
Larry.Rockey@preferredmail.net






Karen Senior
Cell: 815-275-5633
Karen.Senior@preferredmail.net






Susan Sieck
Cell: 815-275-3880
Susan.Sieck@preferredmail.net








Vicki Toepfer
Cell: 815-541-9437
Vicki.Toepfer@preferredmail.net








Wes Wescott
Cell: 815-275-3339
Wes.Wescott@preferredmail.net






Trent Wingert
Cell: 815-266-8200
Trent.Wingert@preferredmail.net